Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 01/17/18 - Wednesday, 04/25/18
10:30 am - 3:00 pm
iCal
Artist Studio Group with Pat Snyder (SESSION I) Wednesdays, 10:30-3pm, 1/17-4/25

A peer studio group facilitated by Pat Snyder.

Thursday, 04/12/18 - Thursday, 05/10/18
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
iCal
Watercolor Plus with Liv Drahos (Thursdays, 4/12-5/10, 10:30am-1:30pm)

An experimental watercolor class!

Saturday, 04/21/18 - Sunday, 04/22/18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
iCal
Color & Composition: Abstract Painting (Saturday & Sunday, April 21 & 22, 10am-4pm)

Explore in even more depth composition and personal color palettes in abstract painting.

Saturday, 04/28/18 - Saturday, 05/05/18
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
iCal
Direct Intaglio Printmaking with Pat Snyder (Saturdays, 4/28 & 5/5, 10am-3pm)

Learn the printing process with Pat Snyder.

Saturday, 04/28/18
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
iCal
KIDS@CAM: Works of Natural Art--Wrapped Wood Wind chime (Saturday, April 28, noon-1pm)

Kids will enjoy the fruits of their labors all summer long.

Saturday, 05/05/18
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
iCal
KIDS@CAM: Works of Natural Art-Dream Catchers (Saturday, May 5, noon-1pm)

Another meditative but artful project. They will enjoy the process as well as the end product.

Saturday, 05/19/18
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
iCal
KIDS@CAM: Works of Natural Art--Printing with Plants (Saturday, May 19, noon-1pm)

Kids will enjoy the physical process of using plants for pigment to create beautiful greeting cards.

Saturday, 06/02/18
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
iCal
Acrylic Photo Transfer, Collage and Mixed Media with Corrine Dietz (Saturday, June 2, 11am-5pm)

Discover putting it all together with this all encompassing workshop.