Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 01/17/18 - Wednesday, 04/25/18
10:30 am - 3:00 pm
iCal
Artist Studio Group with Pat Snyder (SESSION I) Wednesdays, 10:30-3pm, 1/17-4/25

A peer studio group facilitated by Pat Snyder.

Saturday, 01/27/18 - Saturday, 02/03/18
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
iCal
Introduction to Watercolor with Liv Drahos (Saturday, Jan 27 & Feb 3, 10:30-3:30)

A great introduction to watercolors, or a refresher.

Saturday, 01/27/18
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
iCal
Fish and Timber, Sketch and Press--Tree Ring Printing at South Slough Reserve (Sunday 1/27, 1-4pm)

Fish and Timber, Sketch and Press–Four Classes, Four Locations!

Sunday, 02/04/18
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
iCal
Fish and Timber, Sketch and Press--Ocean Creature Sketching at The Charleston Marine Life Center (Sunday 2/4, 1-4pm)

Fish and Timber, Sketch and Press–Four Classes, Four Locations!

Saturday, 02/10/18
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
iCal
Fish and Timber, Sketch and Press--Etch and Press at the Coos Art Museum (Saturday 2/10, 1-4pm)

Fish and Timber, Sketch and Press–Four Classes, Four Locations!

Friday, 02/16/18
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
iCal
Felting Trio-Pileated Woodpecker at South Slough (Friday, 2/16, noon-4pm)

Needle-felt this forest HERO!

Saturday, 02/17/18
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
iCal
Felting Trio--Spotted Owl at Coos History Museum (Saturday, 1/17, noon-4pm)

Learn to felt this little smiling Spotted Owl.

Sunday, 02/18/18
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
iCal
Felting Trio--Marbled Murrelet at the Coos Art Museum (Sunday, 2/18, noon-5pm)

Learn to felt this travelling seabird.

Saturday, 04/07/18
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
iCal
Mixed Media Mania with Corrine Loomis Dietz (Saturday 4/7, 2018, 11am-4pm)

Explore the Acrylic Mix-up with paint, mediums, gels, grounds and your drawing tools!

Sunday, 04/08/18
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
iCal
Photo Image Transfer with Corrine Loomis Dietz (Sunday, 4/8, 2018, noon-4pm)

An experimental workshop!